“The” Spiritual Journey

Standard

There is where it could get messy between you and me, but this is a side story of ‘why’ in partial, I’m here. I just want to say, these “spiritual journey” reports are not going to be very often but tie into the very fabric of my being and my beliefs on what is really going on with the Secret Governments and the Government.

At one point of my 21st year, I was an avid marijuana smoker; however since I was 17- I have been smoking marijuana. Texas is not a legal state, but they are slowly decriminalizing it (in a sense). Marijuana has helped me, more particularly speaking of being 21, with anxiety. In comparison to the Cymbalta which then changed to Prozac, I would much rather smoke a joint anyday.My 21st year had some down period so to speak because I have gotten out of that ridiculous marriage only 3 months before I hit my legal birthday, I’m 5’8″ and at one point, I weighed 114 lbs. and could not understand why my mother was so concerned. My parents, mom and stepdad, that I grew up with were very educating in marijuana- my stepdad more particularly as it had been a habit of his younger years. It was frowned upon but they did not condemn it. My mother kind of grew up in the real-time of fear-mongering in the late 70’s and 80’s and I honestly can’t tell you she has ever even tried it just relies on the commercial of your brain becoming a fried egg. I don’t believe that, I don’t believe you can cluster all the people who have smoked in the category of ‘idiots’, I personally feel like I excel at certain things more so than without it. This really has nothing to do with my current journey.

I have educated myself on everything I have contemplated trying and up until December, I had only really been exposed to marijuana and every once in a while I would take a quarter of a Xanax to calm myself down, if needed.

D can get anything imaginable and he has these two friends, a couple, that were making some weird request and I’m wondering like ‘what the hell are they up to?’ Come to find out, they are doing what is referred to as a ‘spiritual journey’ for their relationship. D and I started discussing it and decided that if it is done right and we are educated and fully aware of what we are putting into our bodies it could be beneficial to us, growing together. So I hit the books, and the web :).

I never felt impulses as a teenage or young adult to do anything out of my normal because I just never saw the point, I didn’t want to be a burn out like I have witnessed even with my own younger brother. I don’t want any addictions, and honestly I didn’t know anything about any substances aside from what the provocateurs of D.A.R.E. thought me in my 5th grade education (AND that is another subject totally with me).

So I want to mark my first spiritual happening. The first petal to the bloom was “molly”. It was Christmas eve night, it was actually a rough christmas for us because we closed on our house about a week and a half prior to, and we were beating ourselves up moving out of his moms house- where we had been staying until we found our home. I was in a questionably bad mood because our original plans were to stay with his mother (who is the only child left in her family besides her son) and we ended up coming home early to enjoy our first christmas at our home and for my babygirl, J, to enjoy her christmas waking up from her own, new room. We got home and the plan was to put together all the “Santa” stuff, but D fell asleep at about 10:30 and I thought I was left to do everything by myself. After I got one thing put together which took about til midnight, I decided his ass was waking up. He calmed me down after his apologies for semi-bailing on me, but I understood he was tired- so was I and we went about enjoying our Christmas.

He brought out a strip of pure, powder form about 15 minutes after and we discussed again the up’s and down’s and there he was measuring out my capsule. Euphoria hit me about 15 minutes later. We have decided I have a fast metabolism:)

Never in my life, had I opened up so much to one person, to let someone completely in. I jabbered all night and he did too making me feel so much better about things that have happened in my life. Things I have been through and witnessed throughout my childhood and teenage years- just to talk about and get off my chest. It amazing, feeling like you have complete trust in someone enough to unbear all the burdens you can carry and the effects those burdens have that you may be completely unaware of. It was one of the best 8 hours in my life. I can’t even put into words, the verbal levels we then connected on.

I understand why the government can not allow a ‘drug’ like that into circulation, as all UN nations have the agreement of it being illegal. It unites people. It frees your mental chains. It allows you to open up and think beyond. The sad thing about is, I know as a result of this the kids nowadays are getting this horrible stuff that is supposed to be the same cut with all sorts of other dangerous chemicals and are doing this without making themselves aware of the in’s and out’s, using it as a rebellion or to reach out. I have seen my brother overdose on the same ‘supposed’ stuff in combination with alcohol, marijuana, cocaine, and xanax- NOT educated, just partying and doing it because his friends are. The governments KNOW this is the result, they want THAT result. I believe it would be much more constructive to make the chemical available at a ready age and discipline the crime that may follow, not the act. I would have never thought ‘oh let me leave my home, and go mess some shit up’, I wanted to talk to all my friends and let them know how I really feel about our friendships and give the most sincere thank you’s I could, had it not been 3 AM, LOL.

So from then we did it again on New Years, which was sooner than we should have and since I have tried it’s sister chemical, MDAI. It was a small first stepping stone for us, but a step nonetheless.

If you have ever contemplated doing anything, get the facts, the REAL facts, not the “this is your brain on pot” commercial input. I recommend to all my real couple friends to consider a spiritual journey together which can involve whatever you want it to involve. It unites the soul on many different levels of consciousness and it can be amazing and relieving, or for some who knows you may realize there is no spiritual connection.

I will have another spiritual journey report posting next week from our most recent indulgence, if you have no concern for it, disregard anything titled “the” spiritual journey.

Anyways friends, I have some housework and errands to tend to as I reminisce with the essential Nirvana- lyrical and spiritual ideal, you are missed even though your soul lives on.

Remember, Kknowledge is Liberation.
-L ❤

Leave a Reply

